Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellis Ousley

Ellis Ousley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Ousley
"Jennifer was absolutely amazing. Helpful through the entire process! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Corinne Byrne

Corinne Byrne

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Byrne
"Jenn at State Farm was super helpful and we did everything over text! It was really easy and not time consuming at all. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kolbie Baird

Kolbie Baird

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolbie Baird
"My experience working with Carlos was fantastic, the whole experience felt like more than a sales pitch and felt like I was talking to someone who genuinely cares and I couldn’t ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Ethan Patterson

Ethan Patterson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Patterson
"I have nothing but good things to say about this team! I was in dire need of coverage to keep my job, Mason and his team had me on a good plan in less than two weeks. Mason, as well as Cain and Jennifer, have my thanks for the quick, in depth service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Lee

Tiffany Lee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lee
"Love them always helpful and answers any questions I have. Totally recommend them...."
Profile photo of Cassie Ford

Cassie Ford

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Ford
"Jennifer is the best! She is explains everything! One of the best insurance companies I have ever worked with!! I highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Hyeonu Lee

Hyeonu Lee

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyeonu Lee
"Title: Stellar Support from a Trusted Friend Working with Carlos at my insurance company was a game-changer. Their expertise, patience, and genuine care made navigating insurance a breeze. With their help, I feel confident and secure in my coverage. I highly recommend Carlos flowers to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Shannon O'Neal

Shannon O'Neal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon O'Neal
"Carlos was very helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend speaking with him!"
Profile photo of Gage Kinsey

Gage Kinsey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Kinsey
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of D'mitri Brenzo

D'mitri Brenzo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'mitri Brenzo
"Carlos was awesome! He helped me get a quote for auto and was patient while explaining some coverage details I had questions about. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone needing help finding new insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baker
"Wow, 🙌🏼 My Family Recently switched to Mason Denton State Farm Insurance, From the First time I interacted with the agents I’ve encountered nothing but abundance of Friendliness, Truth, and cost affordable plans. From Auto, Home, and even Life insurance they’ve got you coverage. That’s affordable and easy to understand. KFB and Allstate was all I’ve ever had and they robbed us and lied. Family is what Mason Denton office stands for. We are So honored to be a part of there State Farm office. Ever agent we have spoken to has been very friendly honey and explained everything to a T! “ I give the Mason Denton office of State Farm in Paducah Kentucky and the Agents that work there A “💯% satisfactory! “⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️“ Mason Denton State Farm Insurance Completely, Over exceeded My Family and I expectations! * Save money and know You or your Family is in Great Hands. Weather that be for Auto, Life, or Home Insurance. “⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️“ The Baker Family 2024."
Profile photo of Rusty Rednour

Rusty Rednour

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Rednour
"Great office staff and very friendly"
Profile photo of For For All

For For All

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by For For All
"Very professional feels like he’s my best friend and I’ve never even met him"
Profile photo of Rita Prunes

Rita Prunes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Prunes
"Ms Jennifer was amazing wonderful to talk to you very informative and I love it I love State farm Thank you and I'll give her a 10 out of 10 I know we're supposed to be five but I'll give her a 10 she's amazing"
Profile photo of Kassy Horstman

Kassy Horstman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassy Horstman
"Recently switched to Mason Denton State Farm & received Jennifer Shafer as our agent. She has been nothing be wonderful from responding quickly & answering all my questions to letting me pop in for a discussion on my policy with no prior appointment. Her and Mason both sat down with us to review a new auto add we were doing and explained everything in detail for us to understand. You most definitely get a personal touch when using them for agents, not just another number. Cherry on top Jennifer is the sweetest soul!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Curtiss

Sylvia Curtiss

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Curtiss
"Always extremely helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Ethan Banks

Ethan Banks

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Banks
"Mason and his team are excellent! From the very first phone call their services was incredible! I highly recommend mason denton for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Great service from receiving a phone call to get a quote to the follow up about the policy and how everything works. Phone apps work great as well as the drive safe and save program. Recommended by my boyfriend."
Profile photo of Lauren Skirvin

Lauren Skirvin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Skirvin
"Jennifer was absolutely amazing and was very thorough"
Profile photo of David A. Christian

David A. Christian

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David A. Christian
"💯"
Profile photo of Lindsay Marsh

Lindsay Marsh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Marsh
"Very kind, and helpful! Best prices I’ve seen in a while."
Profile photo of Donna SHERMAN

Donna SHERMAN

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna SHERMAN
"Enjoyed finding out about our representative Jennifer. She is very informative on all issues. And a joy to talk with"
Profile photo of marlin russell

marlin russell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlin russell
"Amy is fabulous, she got me better coverage and save me a ton of money. Many thanks Amy!!! Marlin Sue"
Profile photo of Derrick

Derrick

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick
"Jennifer helped me switch over to another car insurance company and I appreciated her kindness throughout the process."
Profile photo of Rufus Johnson

Rufus Johnson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Johnson
"Jennifer Shafer was very professional and even more nice to talk to. She was extremely quick to give me the best possible quote."