Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Great service from receiving a phone call to get a quote to the follow up about the policy and how everything works. Phone apps work great as well as the drive safe and save program. Recommended by my boyfriend."
Profile photo of Lauren Skirvin

Lauren Skirvin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Skirvin
"Jennifer was absolutely amazing and was very thorough"
Profile photo of David A. Christian

David A. Christian

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David A. Christian
"💯"
Profile photo of Lindsay Marsh

Lindsay Marsh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Marsh
"Very kind, and helpful! Best prices I’ve seen in a while."
Profile photo of Donna SHERMAN

Donna SHERMAN

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna SHERMAN
"Enjoyed finding out about our representative Jennifer. She is very informative on all issues. And a joy to talk with"
Profile photo of marlin russell

marlin russell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlin russell
"Amy is fabulous, she got me better coverage and save me a ton of money. Many thanks Amy!!! Marlin Sue"
Profile photo of Derrick

Derrick

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick
"Jennifer helped me switch over to another car insurance company and I appreciated her kindness throughout the process."
Profile photo of Rufus Johnson

Rufus Johnson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Johnson
"Jennifer Shafer was very professional and even more nice to talk to. She was extremely quick to give me the best possible quote."
Profile photo of Teasha Stanton

Teasha Stanton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teasha Stanton
"Jennifer called me and at this point, I gave up on finding cheaper insurance. She worked her magic and let's just say. I'm glad I took her phone call and didn't give up. Thanks Jenn!"
Profile photo of Rachael McCary

Rachael McCary

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael McCary
"When I had damage to my car, Mason and Jennifer were wonderful in helping with everything. They made the process incredibly easy and were very friendly and helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Megan Mohler

Megan Mohler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mohler
"I had geico for over a year and could not get full coverage without paying an arm and a leg. So I started looking for quote just to look around and see what was out there and state farm contacted me with a quote, I couldn't believe my eyes when I first looked at it. A state farm agent name Amy got ahold of me and went over the quote with me I got full coverage with a second driver and renters insurance for $135 a month. I'm so thankful for state farm. Very helpful and answered all my questions. I 100% recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Kipapa Mervyn

Kipapa Mervyn

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kipapa Mervyn
"Very friendly service and easy to talk to, Amy got me more coverage at a cheaper price than what I have been paying, thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Haley Mendel

Haley Mendel

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mendel
"We got stuck in our ways with USAA feeling like we couldn't get better. Thankfully, Jennifer kept checking in. She never pushed or qprodded & was so sweet & helpful! We got amazing rates & are saving a lot of money in a tough economy. I can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Starkey

Cheryl Starkey

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Starkey
"Absolutely the greatest staff and Mason Denton is by far the best insurance agent . Making sure all of my insurance needs are met..I Highly Recommend Mason Denton."
Profile photo of Storm Wilson

Storm Wilson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Storm Wilson
"I’ve had multiple interactions with Jennifer and everyone one of them have been nothing but great. She goes above and beyond to make her customers comfortable and content! Thank you, Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Ian Cartwright

Ian Cartwright

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Cartwright
"Best insurance agency around. Mason's office goes above and beyond making sure that I am taken care of anytime something happens. Jennifer was simply the best, saved me money and always had a smile."
Profile photo of Nikki Rhein

Nikki Rhein

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Rhein
"Jennifer Shafer is the best!"
Profile photo of Samantha Boren

Samantha Boren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Boren
"Great service!!! Great Prices!!"
Profile photo of Evolved Design

Evolved Design

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evolved Design
"I work 3rd shift and so have unusual sleeping hours as you could expect. They have been great about working with my schedule to get stuff done without interrupting my sleep which is rare and greatly appreciated. Not to mention they were able to get me a policy that covered all my needs for $200 less than my next best option and are WAY better to work with on a policy level and better to talk to for asking questions and getting solid answers. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Valerie Glass

Valerie Glass

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Glass
"Great customer service! CSR was way funny!"
Profile photo of Heather Waters

Heather Waters

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Waters
"Very friendly staff. They answer all of my questions and they provide my auto, home, and business bonding insurance! They're always kind and patient when I have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of madalin bergeron

madalin bergeron

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madalin bergeron
"Got me the best rates and even got me renters insurance for next to nothing. Hands down works well to get you the best quote."
Profile photo of Divinity Beauty

Divinity Beauty

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divinity Beauty
"Ian was so helpful and professional! The whole staff is amazing! I was able to save so much money I bought my 1st house and they helped cover my new home and my two trucks! Everyone in the office is Very nice and prompt! The best service and prices all around! 10 out of 10! I’d recommend my friend and family any day"
Profile photo of Shasta Guess

Shasta Guess

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Guess
"Very friendly and helpful! I recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Danielle Owsley

Danielle Owsley

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Owsley
"Always super helpful and so easy to work with! I appreciate them so much!!"