Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mason Denton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mason Denton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Johnson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Mason Denton State Farm after my insurance renewal notice came for my previous insurance. Jennifer was very attentive at calling me as soon as they opened and sending an email follow up. I had inquiries to other insurance companies as well. She was patient, never pushy, and very personable. She explained the reasons why she was essentially selling me certain insurance- but it never felt like a “used cars salesman” she had personal examples of why she suggested different policies as I had no clue- other than after talking to her knowing that I was significantly under insured and paying significantly more than almost every competitor to my previous insurance I spoke to. State Farm’s rates were very much in align with others- but it’s the experience that takes the cake. Any question I had- Jennifer was on it. She let me think on it and discuss with my husband overnight and never pushed to make the sale. The experience was so top notch- I immediately got my mothers information (she was at the same precious company as me for years) and Jennifer quickly ran quotes for what she needed and didn’t hesitate on doing a 3 way call to walk my mother through the process with me and helping her switch as well. Switching was a breeze! They did the leg work and I just sat back and watched it happen. Great job Mason at starting your business and hiring a team that is as caring as Jennifer. She is knowledgeable, personable, and has true sales skills that will bring her and you great success. Hold onto her! Great work!!"

Ross Barnes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason is thorough and dependable. He is truly for his customers!"

Jessica Haukedahl

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason and his team are awesome! They explain coverage well and really care about their customers! Thank you!"

Michelle Graham

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is an amazing agent to work with!! She is so much more than an insurance agent and immediately feels like family, it was such a huge blessing to be able to work with and speak with her!!"

David Christian

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great formal introduction by agents with a wealth of knowledge concerning their policies in comparison to others in the field. State Farm has been a top tier agency within the Market. Mason Denton - State Farm seems to have the concept and vision of it's policy holders that matter to remain competitive within the region. I look forward to a bright futre as a Mason Denton State Farm customer."

Sherry Summerville

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative, nice, and accommodating!"

Jimi Todoulakis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great representative for your company"

Travis Terrell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a friendly staff that are very helpful! You should give them a call about your insurance. Mason is a great guy"

Anthony Gaither

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had been with GEICO for 4 years and my rates were raised randomly. I reached out to these awesome people and realized I should have switched a long time ago! Jennifer was able to get me better insurance for my vehicle, life insurance and renters insurance at great rates. Anyone looking should definitely go with them."

Dawson Criscoe

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason and his staff are top notch! Taking the time to explain coverage and understand your needs is not something you can find everywhere today, but Mason’s office goes above and beyond. Highly professional and beyond knowledgeable!"

Angie Pritchett

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with State Farm and Jennifer Shafer is the best she makes everything so easy for me."

Jennifer Pippin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Communication and follow through is exemplary!"

Jennifer Lee

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Mason Denton and the gang! They are always going above and beyond!!!"

yoveta Cafferty

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing! Very kind, very understanding. My insurance is less than half what I was paying before, plus there is more included. I wish there were extra stars… she definitely deserves it"

Robert McDaniel (bugbob)

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! And most of all what she told me was extremely Wright! And SAVED!! Money!! House and car saved $800.00 Had Allstate for 10 years never saved any money after talking to Allstate! Always won't up,,, My agent is Mrs Hope! Yes realy!"

David Shelby

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Never had a better insurance company then Mason Denton State Farm"

Brianna Bigenho

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was so easy and great to work with! Highly recommend working with her!"

Amber Eaves

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Jennifer. She was very personable and helped me not only lower my insurance, but found me discounts to help me in the future. She went over multiple options and let me decide why was best for me and my family. Highly recommend!"

Luis Lopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was an outstanding help through the process of getting my cars insured. I didn’t think it was going to be so simple, but he made it seem like a piece a cake. Fast and easy! If you are a looking for an agent for whatever insurance you may need, Tyler and the staff at Mason Denton - State Farm are your people to go to! They will do anything to keep you and your family safe."

E. Grove

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Mason Denton-State Farm at the end of last year due to moving into the state and having to transfer policies here. I had several policies to transfer and have since added additional policies. I have mainly spoken with Jennifer and she couldn’t have been more helpful. She has been friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely quick in answering any questions or making policy changes. If she wasn’t available, I’d speak with Mason, and he is just as great. Doing business with Mason and Jennifer has been outstanding and I couldn’t recommend them more."

Dylan Knight

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently started my own Lawncare business and was indeed of insurance. I contacted Mason and he told me all I needed to know, walked me through the in’s and out’s and set me up for a great price with great coverage. He was amazing! Give him a call, you won’t be disappointed!"

Bret Chouinard

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service at this location is fantastic! Tyler made getting insurance for my vehicles very easy and got me good rates! He also took the time to educate me about the policies that State Farm offers. Everyone else at the office seems just as friendly as Tyler too."

Sabrina Moss

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the absolute best. They are such great people to work with. They seem to really care about you and go the extra mile or heck Jennifer even took her computer home one night so she could bind my insurance for me because I had to send her some additional info after I got home from work. Now that is showing your clients you CARE!!!! Love them!! Great rates too!! They beat everybody!!"

Joel Katte

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is very friendly and provided prompt help! Everybody pitched in to help me get what I needed quickly."

Cheryl Garrett

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give Jennifer at State Farm a 5 star review. She was very courteous and knowledgeable about my coverage. She also was very quick on getting me a great quote for both my auto and home. Also she has followed up with me. I would recommend her and this office to everyone."